Group Management

If you are a group leader, use this page to monitor the progress of your group members.

For information on setting up a new group or tips on interpreting the group reports, click on the green buttons below.

Use the Manage Your Group Members page to view and change the completion status of your members’ lessons or courses if necessary.


You do not have permission to manage groups.

Hint: Removing a user. If you mistakenly add a user and need to remove that entry, scroll down to the “Enrolled Users” listing and check the box next to the user to be removed. The “Add User” box above changes to “Remove User(s)”. Click on that and all checked users will be removed.


Course List  Group Leaders Info  Group Report Tips